top of page

UPCOMING

Improvement workshops

DSC_0047.jpg

Featured event

Introduction to QI

When:

Thursday 23rd November, 9am - 10am

Where:

Zoom (online)

Take a look at what's on

Throughout the year we run a number of workshops and training events for anyone interested in learning more about Quality Improvement, how to get stated with a project or the tools you can use.

If you can't find exactly what you're looking for please drop us an email: quality.improvement@solent.nhs.uk or take a look at the full list of our training and events.

Uncertainty Experts - NHS Elect

Thursday, 23 May 2024

2.30pm - 3.30pm

Poster Writing Day - Portsmouth

Thursday, 6 June 2024

9.30am - 4pm

Presenting Data Effectively

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

1pm - 2pm

QI Café: The fear of change

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

1pm - 1.30pm

Poster Writing Day - Southampton

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

9.30am - 4pm

QI Café: Happier Working Lives

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

1pm - 1.30pm

QI Café: The fear of change

Tuesday, 9 July 2024

1pm - 1.30pm

Introduction to Quality Improvement (QI)

Thursday, 11 July 2024

9am - 10am

Using Evidence in Care

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

9am - 10.30am

QI Café: Happier Working Lives

Wednesday, 24 July 2024

1pm - 1.30pm

RELATED TO IMPROVEMENT

News + blogs

bottom of page