top of page

UPCOMING

Improvement workshops

DSC_0047.jpg

Featured event

Introduction to QI

When:

Thursday 23rd November, 9am - 10am

Where:

Zoom (online)

Take a look at what's on

Throughout the year we run a number of workshops and training events for anyone interested in learning more about Quality Improvement, how to get stated with a project or the tools you can use.

If you can't find exactly what you're looking for please drop us an email: quality.improvement@solent.nhs.uk or take a look at the full list of our training and events.

QI Café - Thinking differently

Friday, 24 November 2023

1pm - 1.30pm

Experienced Based Design

Tuesday, 5 December 2023

10.30am - 11.30am

QI Café - People participation

Wednesday, 13 December 2023

2pm - 3.30pm

Introduction to Quality Improvement (QI)

Thursday, 11 January 2024

9am - 10am

QI Café: QI Model for Improvement

Tuesday, 16 January 2024

1pm - 1.30pm

Poster Writing Drop In Session - The Hub, Portsmouth

Tuesday, 23 January 2024

9am - 4pm

QI Café: Identifying the issues - Fishbone Diagram

Tuesday, 23 January 2024

1pm - 1.30pm

Poster Writing Drop In Session - Highpoint Meeting Room 2

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

9am - 4pm

Introduction to Surveys

Thursday, 8 February 2024

9am - 10.30am

QI Café: QI Model for Improvement

Monday, 12 February 2024

1pm - 1.30pm

RELATED TO IMPROVEMENT

News + blogs

bottom of page