top of page

UPCOMING

Research workshops + events

IMG_8640-copy.jpg

Featured event

How to get into Research

When:

Thursday 19th October, 9am - 10am

Where:

Zoom (online)

Take a look at what's on

Throughout the year we run a schedule of internal and external workshops supporting colleagues and community members who are interested in understanding more about research or getting involved in a study.

If you can't find exactly what you're looking for please drop us an email: academy@solent.nhs.uk or take a look at the full list of our training and events.

Research in your Career - Drop In

Thursday, 14 December 2023

2pm - 4pm

Research in your Career - Drop In

Monday, 15 January 2024

12noon - 2pm

Poster Writing Drop In Session - The Hub, Portsmouth

Tuesday, 23 January 2024

9am - 4pm

Poster Writing Drop In Session - Highpoint Meeting Room 2

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

9am - 4pm

Research in your Career - Drop In

Thursday, 15 February 2024

8am - 10am

2024 Academy Conference

Wednesday, 28 February 2024

9.30am - 4pm

Research in your Career - Drop In

Monday, 18 March 2024

12noon - 2pm

Basic Research Methods

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

9am - 10am

Poster Writing Day - Southampton

Tuesday, 18 June 2024

9.30am - 4pm

Poster Writing Day - Portsmouth

Wednesday, 4 September 2024

9.30am - 4pm

RELATED TO RESEARCH

News + blogs

bottom of page